Tomes and Topics
Tomes and Topics Podcast
Trouble on Tybee
0:00
-20:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tomes and Topics

Trouble on Tybee

Prologue and Chapter One read by the author

This episode of “Tomes and Topics” is primarily just me reading the Prologue chapter called “The Writer” and the first chapter called “The Agent” of my newest novel, “Trouble on Tybee.”

Click the audio arrow/button above to hear me read for 20 minutes. You can go about your business as you listen, or you can take a 20 minute break from your day and have…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tomes and Topics to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tomes and Topics
Tomes and Topics Podcast
A serving of my novels in progress with a side of humor about something I enjoy.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tammy Marshall
Recent Episodes