Tomes and Topics
Tomes and Topics Podcast
Book Talks
0:00
-9:39

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tomes and Topics

Book Talks

some questions I get asked

This was the cute flyer (I’m a “one and only”!) from my most recent appearance, which was last night. Yesterday morning, I also appeared at the library in Niobrara. I’ve now done a number of appearances, and I have more lined up this month and into October. I’ll be taking a small break from them in November to get my suspense novel called “Trouble on Tybee” finalized and published, but then I’ll be lining up many more appearances to promote that book as well as my others.

When I appear, I usually tell my writing and publishing journey, and then I take questions from the audience. While every question is unique, there are similar questions that arise at most of my appearances, so I thought I’d address some of them here in case you’ve ever wondered the same.

(To subscribe, please do that now. It’s only six dollars a month to receive all my content, or sixty dollars a year which gets you two free months.)

Tomes and Topics is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tomes and Topics to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tomes and Topics
Tomes and Topics Podcast
A serving of my novels in progress with a side of humor about something I enjoy.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tammy Marshall
Recent Episodes